Senarai Wakil Pegawai-Pegawai Setiap Agensi Gemaputera Tahun 2019

PKEN NAMA PEGAWAI EMAIL
PKENPs (PERLIS) Nur Aida Natasha Md Radzi natasha@pkenps.gov.my
PKENPs (PERLIS) Nor Firdaus Bt Abdul Razak norfirdaus@pkenps.gov.my
JCORP En. Jefri Bin Jaafar jefri@jcorp.com.my
JCORP
PKENNS (NEGERI SEMBILAN) Mohshafizi Bin Mohd mohshafizi@ns.gov.my
PKENNS (NEGERI SEMBILAN) Mohd Syahmin Bin Muslimen msyahmin@ns.gov.my
PDC (PENANG) Nur Syuhada Bt Tanwir syuhada@pdc.gov.my
PDC (PENANG)
PKNK (KEDAH) Nur Syazwana Bt Johari syazwana@pknk.gov.my
PKNK (KEDAH)
PKNP (PAHANG) Mohd Ibrahim bin Hashim ibrahim@pknp.gov.my
PKNP (PAHANG) Mazilah Bt Mansor mazilah@pknp.gov.my
PKNP (PAHANG) Roslela Bt Mohamad roslela@pknp.gov.my
SEDC (SARAWAK) Joseph Chaong josephchaong@sedc.my
SEDC (SARAWAK)
PKNM (MELAKA) Mohd Nasran Hasan nasran@pknm.gov.my
PKNM (MELAKA) Mohd Hafiz Mat Shah hafiznatshah@pknm.gov.my
PKNS (SELANGOR) Hj. Ishak Bin Hashim pkk@pkns.gov.my
PKNS (SELANGOR) Mohd Hilmi Bin Muda pps@pkns.gov.my
PKNP (PERAK)
PKNP (PERAK)
PMINT (TERENGGANU) Mohd Shafiq Bin Nasir shafiq@pmint.gov.my
PMINT (TERENGGANU) Iskandar Aizat bin Yussof iskandar@pmint.gov.my
PKINK (KELANTAN) Syed Ahmad Fitri bin Said Omar syed@pkink.gov.my
PKINK (KELANTAN) Tengku Noor Azian Binti Tengku Ismail tnazian@pkink.gov.my
SEDCO (SABAH) Arnahal Bt. Yusof arnahal.yusof@sedco.com.my
SEDCO (SABAH) Mohd Taufik Moktar taufik.moktar@sedco.com.my
UDA HOLDINGS BERHAD Nur Hafizah Bt. Ahmad hafizah@udanet.com
UDA HOLDINGS BERHAD Mohd Jismin Jamaludin jismin@uanet.com
UDA HOLDINGS BERHAD Mohd Johar Jamaludin johar@udadayaurus.com
UDA HOLDINGS BERHAD Amran Hj. Baharom amranbaharom@udanet.com